Home - Woocomerce Main



Language Support

Get in touch

Black Friday

50% OFF

Signup for the offer & get instant cashback at your first shopping.

The 4C's

When it comes to understanding the quality and value of diamonds, the 4C's serve as the fundamental pillars of evaluation. These factors – Carat, Cut, Color, and Clarity – collectively define the unique characteristics of each diamond, guiding both enthusiasts and experts in their appreciation and selection.

What is Cut?

Blog Thumbnail

The cut of a diamond determines its brilliance, fire, and overall visual appeal. It involves not just the shape, but also the proportions, symmetry, and polish. A well-cut diamond reflects light in captivating ways, enhancing its sparkle and radiance.

What is Clarity?

Blog Thumbnail

Clarity assesses the presence of internal characteristics (inclusions) and external blemishes. Diamonds are graded on a scale from Flawless (no imperfections visible under 10x magnification) to Included (imperfections easily visible). Clarity impacts a diamond's transparency and brilliance.

What is Color?

Blog Thumbnail

Diamond color grades range from D (colorless) to Z (light yellow or brown). The less color a diamond exhibits, the more valuable it is considered. Subtle color variations can greatly affect a diamond's appearance and value.


Blog Thumbnail

Carat refers to the weight of the diamond, often associated with its size. One carat is equivalent to 200 milligrams. While carat influences a diamond's perceived size, it's essential to consider other factors for a well-rounded assessment.